Contact Us

Contact us if you have any questions or requests, concerning our services. We usually respond to your message within 6-12 hours.

OFFICE ADDRESS

De Lune,
1569 Broadway,
New York, NY 10036, USA.

EMAIL: 

editor@de-lune.com

PHONE:

General inquiries: 1 682-796-3874
Advertising: 1 682-982-3594 ext 2
Editor: 1 682-982-3594 ext 4

TEAM PHONE NUMBERS:

Tony Rollin: 1 682-982-3594 ext 7
Angela Nagata: 1 682-982-3594 ext 6
Kanisha Stano: 1 682-982-3594 ext 5
Josh Olivares: 1 682-982-3594 ext 8
Michael Ryan: 1 682-982-3594ext 9

Tony Rollin
Editor-in-Chief

Tony Rollin is Editor-in-chief here at De Lune, Tony has 7 years of Experiance as a Journalist. He has Contributed to Several Publications like Huffington, Next Magazine and NY Post. Tony takes care of the editing part of news pieces posted over the website to ensure everything aligns with the journalistic format.

Tony@de-lune.com
Angela Nagata
Contributor

Angela Nagata is a reporter for De Lune. After graduating from NYU with a master degree in history,Angela got an internship at WABC-TV New York and worked on profiling local businesses across the city. Angela was also a columnist for the NPR. Angela covers business here at De Lune.

Angela@de-lune.com
Kanisha Stano
Contributor

Kanisha Stano is a fitness professional with a strong experience in online journalism as well as she is a well-known fitness instructor in New York City. Her strength includes knowledge of health, yoga, meditation, and proficiency. In De Lune Kanisha covers health section.

kanisha@de-lune.com
Josh Olivares
Contributor

Josh Olivares has some extraordinary web designing and coding skills. He is the man behind the development of De Lune. Josh loves Tech articles here at De Lune. Josh also published his articles in New York Post, TechCrunch and NPR.

Josh@de-lune.com
Michael Ryan
Contributor

Michael Ryan has five years of experience in journalism and business industry. His bright and bold personality allows him to fearlessly collect data and information from many sources. As a Journalist at De Lune Michael covers business topics.

Michael@de-lune.com

Contact Us Now